Faculty of Social Sciences

About the Faculty

Management of the Faculty of Social Sciences consists of the dean, the associate dean for research, the associate dean for education and the heads of departments at the faculty. Together they create consensus and oversight in the management of the Faculty of Social Sciences.

The strategy for the Faculty of Social Sciences at Aalborg University 2016-2021 focuses on relevance to society in research, education and knowledge collaboration:

To support the strategy we have:


Heads of departments

Head of Secretariat

The Faculty of Social Sciences | Aalborg University | Fibigerstraede 5 | 9220 Aalborg East
Phone:+45 9940 9940 | samf@aau.dk | CVR number: 29102384 | EAN number: 5798000420618